Who We Are

There have been many other family members to join the ranks over the years. Parker-Kaufman is a full-service Real Estate company. There is a state licensed real estate appraiser on staff. Our other services include residential, commercial and industrial brokerage with an emphasis on residential properties. We also manage approximately 400 long term residential properties on the mainland and the islands, and approximately 150 short term resort residential properties on the island. The Brunswick office is now located at 506 Monck Street in Brunswick.


Administration

Don Peterson

Cottage Supervisor Jekyll Island Office

don.p@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Regina Fye

Cottage Reservations Jekyll Island Office

regina@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Shirley Johnson

Accounting

s.johnson@parker-kaufman.com

912.265.7711

Shannon Durrence

Property Management - Brunswick & St. Simons Island

s.turner@parker-kaufman.com

912.265.7711

Donna Stillinger

Manager, Jekyll Island Office

donna@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Tad Tostensen

The Cottages at Jekyll Isalnd Property Manager Assistant

tad@parker-kaufman.com

912-319-2161

Amber Bearden

Cottage Reservations, Jekyll Island Office

amber@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Merritt Kaufman

Cottage Reservations, Jekyll Island Office

merritt@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Brittany Hodge

Cottage Reservations, Jekyll Island Office

brittany@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Sales Team

Juliana Germano

REALTOR, Circle of Excellence Life Member, The Cottages at Jekyll Island, Property Manager

jbgermano@parker-kaufman.com

912.266.1775

John C. "Jay" Kaufman

ABR, CRS, GRI Broker

jay.kaufman@parker-kaufman.com

912.222.1834

Bernie Annis

Realtor, Real Estate Sales, ABR, Assoc. Broker

bernie@parker-kaufman.com

912.265.7711

Fred Tullos

Real Estate Sales

tullos3033@comcast.net

912.265.7711

Brunswick Office

Parker-Kaufman
506 Monck Street
Brunswick, GA 31520
(912) 265-7711




Jekyll Island Office

Parker-Kaufman
21 Main Street, Suite 103
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
(912) 635-2512

The Cottages

The Cottages at Jekyll Island
200 Turtle Track Lane
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
(912) 319-2161