Who We Are

Parker-Kaufman Realtors, formerly Parker Realty Company, was formed in a former bank building in downtown Brunswick in 1926 by William H. Parker and was joined by John. C. Kaufman in 1937. Until recently, the Brunswick office remained in the same building in the business district next door to City Hall. Wright Parker joined the firm in 1941, Mary Parker in 1954 and John A. Kaufman in 1959. In 1964, the Jekyll Island Office was opened. The St. Simon’s office was added in the 1960’s, and the North Brunswick office was added in the 1970’s. W. Wright Parker, Jr. joined the firm in the 1970’s and John C. “Jay” Kaufman joined the firm in the 1980’s.

There has been many other family members to join the ranks over the years. Parker-Kaufman is a full service Real Estate company. There is a state licensed real estate appraiser on staff. Our other services include residential, commercial and industrial brokerage with an emphasis on residential properties. We also manage approximately 400 long term residential properties on the mainland and the islands, and approximately 150 short term resort residential properties on the island. The Brunswick office is now located at 506 Monck Street Brunswick, Georgia 31520.


Administration

Don Peterson

Cottage Supervisor Jekyll Island Office

don@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Regina Fye

Cottage Reservations Jekyll Island Office

regina@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Allison Maddox

Marketing Director, Vacation Rentals - The Cottages at Jekyll Island

allison@parker-kaufman.com

912.319.2161

Shirley Johnson

Accounting

s.johnson@parker-kaufman.com

912.265.7711

Shannon Durrence

Property Management - Brunswick & St. Simons Island

s.turner@parker-kaufman.com

912.265.7711

Janet Adamson

Reservation Specialist, Bookkeeper

janeta@parker-kaufman.com

912.635.2512

Donna Stillinger

Marketing - Jekyll Island

donna.branch@gmail.com

912.635.2512

Sales Team

Frank Cerrato

CRS, GRI, RSPS, Associate Broker

frank@parkerkaufman.com

912.635.2512

Skip Adamson

CRS, GRI, Associate Broker

skip.parker-kaufman@outlook.com

912.635.2512

Juliana Germano

Red Book Contracts Specialist Sales Associate

jbgermano@parker-kaufman.com

912.266.1775

John C. "Jay" Kaufman

ABR, CRS, GRI Broker

jay.kaufman@parker-kaufman.com

912.222.1834

Bernie Annis

Real Estate Sales

bernie.1993@parker-kaufman.com

912.265.7711

Fred Tullos

Real Estate Sales

tullos3033@comcast.net

912.265.7711

Brunswick Office

Parker Kaufman
506 Monck Street
Brunswick, GA 31520
(912) 265-7711

inquiry@parker-kaufman.com

Jekyll Island Office

Parker Kaufman
21 Main Street, Suite 103
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
(912) 635-2512

inquiry@parker-kaufman.com

The Cottages

The Cottages at Jekyll Island
200 Turtle Track Lane
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
(912) 319-2161

inquiry@parker-kaufman.com